Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

APHW Real-Pro® Warranty Ordering Training

September 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Mondays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  

Join eXp Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, for a training session on their Real-Pro® home warranty management app, and learn how easy it is to Order a Warranty AND Submit the Data Collection Form straight from the Real-Pro® app.

Join the Workplace Community: https://exprealty.workplace.com/groups/AmericasPreferredHomeWarranty
Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/

Details

Date:
September 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm