Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

Clients Save & Agents Earn with Currencies Direct!

June 15 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Currencies Direct, an eXp Partner, is a simple solution for your clients to exchange currency hassle-free at a great exchange rate, and enables you to generate an extra revenue stream for your business!
Join David Nixon from Currencies Direct every week in the Partner Training room and learn tips to grow your global services, save your clients money, and earn commission on all client transfers.

Tuesdays at 11:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Eastern
eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am