Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Earn $75 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

September 15 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Wednesdays @ 1:00 p.m. PT  (3:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. ET)  

Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, in our eXp World Partner Theater and learn how you can earn $75 for every completed Data Collection form in Real-Pro® when an APHW Warranty has been ordered?

It’s our RESPA compliant compensable service program that assists us in learning more about the products and brands in today’s homes, while helping us provide the best possible warranty solutions for you and your homeowners.
  
Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm