Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Tours!

September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Mondays @ 2:00 p.m. PT  (4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. ET)  

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

What is a virtual tour? How does it work? How can I use it? Welcome to eXp360 Tours Get Started Session with Liliana. This session is a crash course for first-time users to learn everything you need to know about virtual tours and our photography network. We cover the step-by-step guide on what you need and how to start creating virtual tours of your properties, and we end with a Q&A where you can ask us anything!

Website: www.exp360tour.com

Click here to the Workplace Community