Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

September 16 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Thursdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

Welcome to our Get More Out of your eXp360 Tours Session with Frederick. This session is designed for users who are already using our platform but want to elevate their tours and make sure they’re taking advantage of all of our incredible features. These sessions will cover different material each week, ranging from info labels to EyeSpyLIVE, our live video chat feature, as well as customizable branding and analytics. This is an open workshop session so please join us to ask questions, learn more, and get the most out of your eXp360 tours.

Website: www.exp360tour.com

Join the Workplace Community