Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Getting Started with Build A Sign

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater
Thursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)

eXp Partner Build A Sign provides U.S. and Canadian eXp agents with high-quality signage options at a discounted rate with no order minimums. Join us for a training session to learn more about our products & how to get started with your order!

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to order: https://www.buildasign.com/eas/exprealty

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am