Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

How to order your FREE New Agent Business Cards

June 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:15 am

eXp Partner Build A Sign provides new onboarding U.S. eXp agents with a New Agent Starter Kit that includes 1,000 business cards (Matte or Glossy Premium 16pt) + 25 Presentation Folders (Glossy 14pt) + Free Shipping! Join us for a training session to learn more about how to get started with your order.  

Click here to watch a quick video on the “New Agent Starter Kit – The Basics” before attending the training class: https://vimeo.com/503646798

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Classroom
Time:  Tuesdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)
Join the Workplace Community

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
8:30 am - 9:15 am