Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

How to order your FREE New Agent Business Cards

September 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Tuesdays @ 8:30 a.m. PT  (10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET)  

eXp Partner Build A Sign provides new onboarding U.S. eXp agents with a New Agent Starter Kit that includes 1,000 business cards (Matte or Glossy Premium 16pt) + 25 Presentation Folders (Glossy 14pt) + Free Shipping! Join us for a training session to learn more about how to get started with your order.  

Click here to watch a quick video on the “New Agent Starter Kit – The Basics” before attending the training class: https://vimeo.com/503646798

Join the Workplace Community

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
10:30 am - 11:15 am