Find a Partner

The Utility Connect eXperience

Join Russell Ausseresses from eXp Preferred Partner Utility Connect (formerly Movinghub) for a full product overview and learn how you can activate your own eXp Realty Utility Connection webpage, a free service for your clients to organize, schedule, and complete all of their moving tasks.
eXp World>GoTo>Preferred Partners>Partner Training

Get More Out of your eXp360 Tours

Welcome to our Get More Out of your eXp360 Tours Session with Frederick. This session is designed for users who are already using our platform but want to elevate their tours and make sure they’re taking advantage of all of our incredible features. These sessions will cover different material each week, ranging from info labels to EyeSpyLIVE, our live video chat feature, as well as customisable branding and analytics. This is an open workshop session so please join us to ask questions, learn more, and get the most out of your eXp360 tours.
Location: eXp World > Preferred Partners > Partner Training
Website: www.exp360tour.com
Workplace Community: https://exprealty.workplace.com/groups/eXpRealty360Tours

Getting Started with Build A Sign

Build A Sign provides U.S. eXp Realty agents with high-quality signage options at a discounted rate with no order minimums. Join us for a training session to learn more about our products & how to get started with your order!
Thursdays @ 8:30 a.m. PT
(10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET)
eXp World>GoTo>Preferred Partners>Partner Theater

Earn $50 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp Preferred Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, in our eXp World Partner Theater and learn how you can earn $50 for every sold home warranty!

Weekly sessions:
Wednesday at 1:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Eastern
Thursday at 10:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern
eXp World>GoTo>Preferred Partners>Partner Theater

IntroLend First Cloud: 101 Getting Started

IntroLend First Cloud, an eXp company, provides U.S. agents and home buyers with all their lending needs as well as seamlessly integrate with eXp Realty’s existing technology to improve the consumer experience and better manage transactions.
 
Join us for an introduction and overview of the platform. Download the IntroLend App from the Apple Store or Google Play Store and use your cell number & eXp email to gain access.
 
Join the IntroLend Workplace Community and view the pinned posts for tips to get started & current state rollout maps. 

IntroLend First Cloud: 101 Getting Started

IntroLend First Cloud, an eXp company, provides U.S. agents and home buyers with all their lending needs as well as seamlessly integrate with eXp Realty’s existing technology to improve the consumer experience and better manage transactions.
 
Join us for an introduction and overview of the platform. Download the IntroLend App from the Apple Store or Google Play Store and use your cell number & eXp email to gain access.
 
Join the IntroLend Workplace Community and view the pinned posts for tips to get started & current state rollout maps. 

APHW Real-Pro® Warranty Ordering Training

Join eXp Preferred Partner, America’s Preferred Home Warranty, for a training session on their Real-Pro® home warranty management app, and learn how easy it is to Order a Warranty AND Submit the Data Collection Form straight from the Real-Pro® app to EARN $50 per warranty!

Get Started with eXp360 Tours!

What is a virtual tour? How does it work? How can I use it? Welcome to eXp360 Tours Get Started Session with Liliana. This session is a crash course for first time users to learn everything you need to know about virtual tours. We cover the step-by-step guide on what you need and how to start creating virtual tours of your properties, and we end with a Q&A where you can ask us anything!
Location: eXp World > Preferred Partners > Partner Training
Website: www.exp360tour.com
Workplace Community: https://exprealty.workplace.com/groups/eXpRealty360Tours

The Advantages of Learning with The CE Shop

eXp Preferred Partner, The CE Shop, is an online real estate education provider offering courses in all 50 states and D.C. Their award-winning educational curriculum includes Pre-Licensing, Exam Prep, Post-Licensing, and Continuing Education.

This session will highlight The CE Shop’s online course catalog, state-specific requirements, and the free resources and promotions available to you as an eXp agent. Join them to learn more about The CE Shop and how they can support your evolving real estate needs. Hosted by McKenna McCormick from The CE Shop

eXp World>GoTo>Preferred Partners>Partner Training 
Time: 9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET 

Join the Workplace Community: https://exprealty.workplace.com/groups/TheCEShop/
Visit our Website to learn more: https://exp.theceshop.com/

1 2 3 44 45