Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

New Agent Introduction to Home Warranties by APHW

September 21 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater
Tuesdays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  

If you are new to real estate and have never worked with a home warranty company before, join eXp Partner America’s Preferred Home Warranty for a special session where you can learn all about home warranties and how APHW can help you grow your business & earn additional income!

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://aphw.house/exp/