Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

The Advantages of Learning with The CE Shop

September 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training
Tuesdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  

eXp Partner, The CE Shop, is an online real estate education provider offering courses in all 50 states and D.C. Their award-winning educational curriculum includes Pre-Licensing, Exam Prep, Post-Licensing, and Continuing Education.

This session will highlight The CE Shop’s online course catalog, state-specific requirements, and the free resources and promotions available to you as an eXp agent. Join them to learn more about The CE Shop and how they can support your evolving real estate needs. Hosted by McKenna McCormick from The CE Shop

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Website to learn more: https://exp.theceshop.com/