Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Utility Connect eXperience

September 16 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training
Thursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)

Join Russell Ausseresses from eXp Partner Utility Connect for a full product overview and learn how you can activate your own eXp Realty Utility Connection webpage, a free service for your clients, friends, and family to organize, schedule, and complete all of their moving tasks.

Join the Workplace Community

Visit our Help Center to learn more

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
10:00 am - 10:45 am