Find a Partner
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What is Title Insurance and why is it important?

September 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater
Wednesdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)

Join eXp Partner, Silverline Title, as we explore what title insurance is, hear why it is an important purchase for your buyers, as well as some cautionary tales of those who did not purchase.

Join the Workplace Community

View our website to learn more

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am