Find a Partner

Partner Training Calendar

See the latest schedule of training events hosted by eXp Partners.

Learn Something New or Sharpen Your Skills

Explore and register for complimentary training courses offered by eXp Partners and search for your area of interest based on topic, role, and location. Whether you’re just starting out, building on existing real estate skills, or sharpening real estate knowledge, eXp Partner Training can help eXp agents like you build competence, confidence, and credibility.

APHW Real-Pro® Warranty Ordering Training

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TheaterMondays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  Join eXp Partner, America's Preferred Home Warranty, for a

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Tours!

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingMondays @ 2:00 p.m. PT  (4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. ET)  Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!What

How to order your FREE New Agent Business Cards

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TheaterTuesdays @ 8:30 a.m. PT  (10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET)  eXp Partner Build A Sign provides new onboarding U.S.

The Advantages of Learning with The CE Shop

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingTuesdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  eXp Partner, The CE Shop, is an online real

New Agent Introduction to Home Warranties by APHW

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Theater, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Theater

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TheaterTuesdays @ 11:00 a.m. PT  (1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET)  If you are new to real estate and have

Clients Save & Agents Earn with Currencies Direct!

eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingTuesdays @ 11:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm EasternCurrencies Direct, an eXp Partner, is a simple

The Utility Connect eXperience

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingTuesdays @ 12:00 p.m. PT  (2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET)  Join Russell Ausseresses from eXp Partner Utility Connect for

What is Title Insurance and why is it important?

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner TheaterWednesdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)Join eXp Partner, Silverline Title, as we explore what title insurance is, hear why it

Earn $75 with America’s Preferred Home Warranty

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Theater

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TheaterWednesdays @ 1:00 p.m. PT  (3:00 p.m. CT / 4:00 p.m. ET)  Are you leaving money on the table? Join eXp

The Utility Connect eXperience

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Training, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Training

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner TrainingThursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)Join Russell Ausseresses from eXp Partner Utility Connect for a full product overview and learn how you

Getting Started with Build A Sign

eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner Theater, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Theater

Location: eXp World>GoTo>eXp Partners>Partner TheaterThursdays @ 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. ET)eXp Partner Build A Sign provides U.S. and Canadian eXp agents with high-quality signage options at

Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!

Location: eXp World > eXp Partners > Partner Training, Preferred Partners-1-Partner Training

Location: eXp World Go To Menu> eXp Partners > Partner TrainingThursdays @ 9:00 a.m. PT  (11:00 a.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. ET)  Elevate your listings with Photography & Interactive Virtual Tours!Welcome